警告:互聯網交易風險

使用互聯網交易系統進行交易是有一定風險的,這些包括但不限於:硬件、軟件或互聯網鏈接錯誤以及任何無可抗拒的事件(例如: 洪水、異常天氣狀況、地震、或其他天災、火災、戰爭、反叛、暴亂、勞工糾紛、事故、政府行為、通信、電力故障或設備及軟件失常等等)。Hantec Markets (New Zealand) Company Limited及我們的附屬公司 (以下簡稱 “我們” 或“HMNZ”)無法控制信號強度,其透過互聯網的接收情況,以及您設備的配置或其鏈接的可靠性。因此,我們無法對任何通信故障、延遲或失真負責(儘管我們會嘗試降低系統故障的可能性)。

警告:保證金交易風險

外匯以及貴金屬交易,尤其是保證金交易,涉及獲利的潛力以及損失的風險,而兩者皆可能會遠遠超出您對任一交易付出的金額。外匯及貴金屬價格的變動會受到諸多難以預測的全球性因素的影響。而這些變動往往是不可預測的。也很可能導致在外匯及貴金屬價格的劇烈波動所引發的市場行為中,您無法避免不利的交易。HMNZ員工無法保證任何市場預測的準確性(即使他們提供此類預測),也不能控制您受損的最大額度。

警告:只提供一般建議

任何由HMNZ通過其網站或交易平臺提供的一般建議不會考慮到您的財務狀況、個人投資目標及財務需求。在使用任何HMNZ所提供的建議前,您應該獲取並仔細閱讀我們的 產品披露聲明 ,然後考慮您的投資目標、財務狀況和需求,並採取所有合理步驟,來確切了解採用HMNZ交易平臺上提供的交易和策略的潛在後果。我們建議您尋求獨立財務顧問的意見來確保您選擇的產品能夠符合您的財務狀況和需求。

投資涉及風險,本網站上出現的信息並不含有任何暗示或構成任何邀約用於出售,宣傳或促銷任何金融產品,或提供投資建議。此外,本網站所含信息未考慮您的財務狀況,目標或需求。本網站提供的信息僅供參考,儘管HMNZ認為該信息及其來源值得信賴,但HMNZ對引用其他網站信息及其中內容的不承擔任何責任或義務,且不作任何關於此處信息的准確性,完整性或公平性的保証或陳述。訪問本網站的用戶均為主動進行訪問,因此有責任遵守適用的當地法律法規。本網站不涉及任何商業邀約或招聘業務。所有信息,價格和建議如有更改,恕不另行通知。亨達(新西蘭)有限公司不為香港特別行政區或代表美國,加拿大,香港特別行政區和澳門特區的居民提供服務。

Warning: Internet Trading Risks

There are risks associated with using an internet trading system including, but not limited to: error in hardware, software, internet connection and any force majeure (i.e. flood, extraordinary weather condition, earthquake, or other act of God, fire, war, insurrection, riot, labour dispute, accident, action of government, communications, power failure or equipment or software malfunction). Hantec Markets (New Zealand) Company Limited or our affiliates ("we", “our”, "us" or “HMNZ”) cannot control the signal power, its reception or routing via Internet, configuration of your equipment or reliability of its connection. Therefore, we cannot be responsible for any communication failure, distortion or delay (although we will attempt to minimise the possibility of system failure.)

 

Warning: Risks of Margin Trading

Trading in contracts for difference, which are traded on margin, involves the potential for profit as well as the risk of loss which may vastly exceed the amount of money you commit to any trade or transaction. Movements in the price of foreign exchange or bullion rates are influenced by a variety of factors of global origin many of which are unpredictable. Violent movements in the price of foreign exchange or bullion rates may result in action by the market as a result of which you may be unable to settle adverse trades. Staff of HMNZ are unable to guarantee the accuracy of any market predictions (should they offer such predictions) and cannot guarantee a maximum loss that you may suffer.

 

General Advice Warning

Any general advice provided by HMNZ or on its website or via its trading platform, does not take into account your financial situation, personal objectives or needs. Before using any of HMNZ’s services, you should read its Product Disclosure Statement carefully, and then consider your objectives, financial situation and needs and take all reasonable steps to fully understand the possible outcomes of trades and strategies that can be employed using the HMNZ trading platform. You should seek independent financial advice to ensure that a particular product is suited to your financial situation and requirements.

Investment involves risk and the information appearing on this website does not imply or constitute any invitation to buy or sell any financial products, publicity, promotion or investment advice. Furthermore, the information contained in this website has not taken into account your financial position, objectives or needs. The information in this website is for reference only, while the information and its source are believed by HMNZ to be trustworthy, HMNZ accepts no responsibility or liability for any referral or provision of other websites and the contents therein, and no warranty or representation is given as to the accuracy, completeness or fairness of the information herein. Those who access this website do so on their own initiative, and are therefore responsible for compliance with applicable local laws and regulations. The release does not constitute any invitation or recruitment of business. All information, prices and opinions are subject to change without prior notice. Hantec Markets (New Zealand) Company Limited does not carry on any business in Hong Kong SAR or on behalf of the residents of USA, Canada, Hong Kong SAR and Macau SAR.